[abionic.blogspot.com] GitHub’s “purely artificial and poorly intelligent” A.I.

@ abionic.blogspot.com [20/Dec/2010]

http://abionic.blogspot.com/2010/12/encounter-with-githubs-ai-which-is.html

encounter with GitHub’s A.I. which is “purely artificial and poorly intelligent”

Recently, I had an interesting encounter with GitHub’s A.I. which was purely artificial and poorly intelligent.
I have a repo at ‘https://github.com/abhishekkr/sitehoster‘; it’s an experimental web-server developed in ‘Java’ but it has been marked as ‘Javascript’.

Now I’m a bit hard at things which don’t work to their potential… but I don’t think their is anything wrong in it.

So yeah there is an ‘Artificially Poorly Inferenced Logic‘ implemented in so advanced GitHub
which could have been ‘Smartly Easily Granted Control‘ to not so artificially intelligent Users…

…click here to read full blog post

Leave a Reply

